Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Cynthia Chao, DO, MPH, NCMP -  - OBGYN

Cynthia Chao, DO, MPH, NCMP

OBGYN & Laser Specialist located in Long Beach, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Cynthia Chao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cynthia Chao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yesenia P.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Chao and staff are all awesome
Adelina R.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Cynthia Chao Is an excellent Obgyn! always makes you feel comfortable, and open to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I Would recommend her to everyone that is looking for a Dr who Is willing to be honest with you. Staff is also friendly .
Monique L.
Submitted 10/20/18
If it wasn't for Dr. Chaos' knowledge, assertiveness and expertise, I would not have my two blessings. She is an amazing doctor that has the patients/babies best interests at heart.
Assumpta A.
Submitted 10/19/18
My experience was great and excellent. She is a good Dr, she takes care of her patients. I love her.
Patti S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Chao is the best. She took care of me through my pregnancy. And now that I’m going through my postpartum, she is always making sure that I’m doing good. And her staff is always friendly.
Emily S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Love Dr. Chao! She’s the best. Only doctor I’d trust my vagina to
Yen N.
Submitted 10/16/18
Thank you Dr. Chao and all the staff for 9 months of care.
Ma Gracia B.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr Chao is a very caring person. She is very nice to me as her patient. She always tell me in detail what I need to do. She is also very knowledgeable and professional. Also, I want to give a big thumb up for the staffs in Dr. Chao's office. They are very friendly and very organized. It is always a pleasant experience to visit Dr. Chao.
Christina V.
Submitted 10/14/18
I look forward to my appointments bc there are so many friendly faces in the office. I know that my baby and I are well taken care of and that each of Dr. Chao’s patients matter to her. I appreciate the time she spends in and out of the office and I firmly believe that she makes the best choices for all the mommies and babies she gets to work with.